Skip to main content

Events & Resources

UPCOMING EVENTS


2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Loveland Life Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland

Thursday, June 6, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland

Thursday, July 4, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland

Thursday, August 1, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland

Thursday, September 5, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland

Thursday, October 3, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland

Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Foundry in Downtown Loveland - Parking Garage
Rope For Hope

House of Neighborly Service is partnering with Over the Edge for an exciting rappelling fundraiser to benefit the clients of HNS. There are many sponsor and volunteer opportunities for this special day in Downtown Loveland!

Thursday, November 7, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland

Friday, November 15, 2019
5:30 pm7:00 pm
HNS Life Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
HNS - Loveland
© 2019 House of Neighborly Service

Powered by Firespring